(510) 671-0739
Cart 0 items: $0.00

 

WILLIAMS SONOMA PRESENTS
A Virtual Holiday Wine Pairing Class with The McBride Sisters

Want to learn to pair wines like a pro? We're partnering with Williams Sonoma for an exciting LIVE event where we'll outline our plans to go ALL OUT to create the best wine experience this holiday season.

From selecting the right glass to choosing the best wine for each course of the meal, we'll give you the ingredients for a holiday to remember, for the year we will never forget.

Tickets are $10 and benefit #SheCanThrive Fund, helping Black-women-owned small businesses not only survive but thrive in 2020.

Tuesday, December 1st at 5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

 

$0 Shipping
For Masterclass Participants

 

What's a virutal wine pairing without the wine? Indulge in our most popular selection of wines, delivered directly to your door.

1 x McBride Sisters Collection Central Coast California Chardonnay
1 x McBride Sisters Collection Marlborough New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc
1 x McBride Sisters Collection Central Coast California Red Blend
1 x McBride Sisters Collection Black Girl Magic New Zealand* Sparkling Wine
1 x McBride Sisters Collection Black Girl Magic Riesling
1 x McBride Sisters Collection Black Girl Magic California Rosé

 

$117.94 + $0 ground shipping

Enter WSFREESHIP at checkout

ADD TO CART

* Unfortunately, wine shipping is highly regulated and we are not currently able to ship our New Zealand wines to the following states: Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, and Maine. Please check our store locator to find a store in your area.